The Federation of Australian Futsal would like to congratulate the following players on their selection in the Australian Men’s Team.

This side will compete at the upcoming AMF World Cup to be held in Argentina in 2019.

Bradley Peryman – South Coast Taipans
Reza Behbahani – Gold Coast Force
Adam Stacey – Aletti Kenmore FC
Nathan Spinola – Sydney Futsal Club
Dario Espejel – Sydney Futsal Club
Mitchell Lowe – Aletti Kenmore FC
Ubeyde Cicek – Hume FC
Elliot Brown – Aletti Kenmore FC
Nelson Louang Amath – Sydney Futsal Club
Patrick Pace – Sydney Futsal Club
Alister Ballschmieter – Aletti Kenmore FC
Tuan Cao – Sydney Futsal Club

Keep a close eye on this page for more updates including the draw for the tournament and how the team is preparing.